SimpleSite.com

Geschäftsleitung

SimpleSite Geschäftsleitung

Management

Geschäftsführer
Morten Elk morten@SimpleSite.com

Technical operations

Technischer Direktor
Thomas Petersen
thomas@SimpleSite.com

Vertrieb & Partnerschaften

Marketingleiter
Santi Roc Castells
santi@SimpleSite.com

Produkt & Kommunikation

Produkt und Kommunikations Manager
Trine Andersen
trine@SimpleSite.com

Administration & support

Finanzchef
Pia Skourup
pia@SimpleSite.com

Wachstum

Wachstumsleiter
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@SimpleSite.com

Produkt-Entwicklung

Entwicklungsleiter
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@SimpleSite.com